Sunday, October 08, 2006

justjohanna Design Team Announced

Our current Design Team is still on the throne until the end of November. But we're already ramping up the team for the following six months. And the first step of ramping up is: selecting the team. So, here they are:

* Cathy Arenzana
* Toni Armstrong
* Sylvie Baschung
* Kim Frantz
* Michelle Geller
* Emily Gunnell
* Michelle Guray
* Linda Huie
* Nancy James
* Debbie Scheunemann
* Claudette Slowik
* Godelieve Tijskens
* Cathrine St. Clair
* Jennifer Woodward

Thank you to all who submitted applications for the team. You all certainly made my job more challenging.


Anonymous Laura said...

Congrats to everyone. You have wonderfully talented people on your team!

9:58 AM  
Anonymous Michelle said...

I'm SO excited to be a part of your team Johanna! Congratulations to all the members!!!



1:29 PM  
Blogger Nancy Maxwell James said...

thank you Johanna! thank you Cat!
I feel so blessed to be part of this AWESOME group of ladies!!!

9:34 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home